Our people

Chief Executive Officer Andrew Dillon

General Manager Economic Regulation Garth Crawford

General Manager Corporate Affairs Tamatha Smith 

General Manager Networks Jill Cainey

Principal, Future Networks Stuart Johnston

Company Secretary / Business Services Manager Joan Morrell

Head of Gas Dennis Van Puyvelde

Head of Transmission Verity Watson

Economic Regulation Manager Justine Langdon 

​Program Coordinator Monishka Narayan

​External Relations Manager Amanda Kennedy

Media & Communications Manager Michael Lewis 0433 495 454

Technical Project Officer Vacant

Policy & Data Analyst Chris Gilbert

Secretariat Officer Christine Barnicoat

Administration and Events Co-Ordinator Eva Sit

Download our Organisational Chart here