Celebrating Excellence in the Energy Sector 

Join us for an exclusive evening at the Energy Networks Annual Dinner and Awards Night, where we will honour remarkable achievements within the Australian energy sector. This event will feature the presentation of four prestigious awards, including the debut of the ‘Women in Networks Award’. 

Awards Presented

Consumer Engagement Award: in partnership with Energy Consumers Australia, honours an Australian energy network business that has shown outstanding leadership in consumer engagement, setting a high standard in understanding and meeting consumer needs. 

Industry Innovation Award celebrates visionary leadership in the design, development, and application of groundbreaking initiatives, technologies, services, or solutions in the Australian energy network. 

Women in Networks Award (New) celebrates a professional in the energy network sector whose innovative contributions and leadership have significantly advanced the industry. It underscores the impact of women in energy, showcasing their vital role in shaping the future. 

Industry Contribution Award honours the extraordinary achievements of an ENA Committee member who has made remarkable contributions through initiatives or activities that significantly benefit the networks sector. 

Key Dates

  • 28 May: Entries Open
  • 9 July: Entries Close
  • August: Finalists Announced

Eligibility: The 2024 Award submissions are open to full membership with Energy Networks Australia only.  

We invite you to join us in recognising and celebrating the industry’s leaders and innovators. Submission forms will be available from 21 May. To stay updated and ensure access to these forms, we encourage you to contact us.

For more information